erasmus_en (1).png
Since 2015, CPA “World Without Borders” has been an active participant in the European Commission's Erasmus + program.

    The renewed European Union program “Erasmus +” merged previously existing programs to support youth in both academic and non-formal education in 2014. The updated program offers more opportunities for students, teachers and volunteers and runs from 2014 to 2020.
Erasmus + is structured in five parts:
Key action 1 "Mobility for learning for individuals"
Key action 2 "Cooperation for innovation and exchange of best practices"
Key Action 3 “Supporting Systemic Reforms”
Jean Monnet
     The structural parts of the program include various tools. In a number of instruments, only citizens and organizations from countries called in the terminology of Erasmus + program countries (EU countries, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Norway, Turkey) can participate. Other instruments involve the participation of representatives from partner countries (all other countries). The rules for participation in Erasmus + differ for different partner countries. Belarus is subject to the rules established for the Eastern Partnership Countries region.